supportleft.blogg.se

Blue j iris
Blue j iris





blue j iris
  1. #Blue j iris update
  2. #Blue j iris archive

While I own several Windows 10 licenses, I generally prefer Linux, and I use Windows Ameliorated when I absolutely must use a Windows machine, like my BI server. My best guess is that this ui3.zip file is part of the BI installation and is supposed to be extracted when installing the program.

#Blue j iris archive

I extracted the contents of this archive to www, and it's now working perfectly. In looking through the C:\Program Files\Blue Iris 5 folder, I noticed that all of the UI3 files were missing from the containing all of the UI3 components. I tried re-installing BI5, and it made no difference. They raise mostly TB iris, but also have AB, BB & IB (and a few SDBs) irises. Leonard is known for hybridizing pom-pom irises. Sheri Arevalo is the daughter of Leonard & Kathie Jedlicka. This family-owned nursery moved to Vado, New Mexico from Nebraska in 2016.

#Blue j iris update

I wanted to post an update in case anyone else has the same issue. Blue J is the largest Iris nursery in New Mexico. If anyone has any ideas, I'd appreciate them.Įdit: Looking further, login.htm is missing from the but this launches what appears to be an old JPEG-only interface. BI runs on a headless server, so the Web UI is the primary way I access my cameras when I'm home.

blue j iris

This is an incredibly frustrating problem. Strangely, the Android application works perfectly. When I try to connect, the log shows a connection at the "login" object, but that's as far as it gets. Disabling Windows Firewall completely makes no difference. BlueJ is available under the GNU General Public License version 2 with the Classpath Exception ( full license. The source code for BlueJ is now available on Github. Download previous versions or old source code archives. like SDB irises, they must have cold to bloom well. one note not everyone can grow blooming Dutch iris. They should be available now, they are a bulb and can be planted this fall for a bloom next year. I thought it might be a browser problem, but Chrome and Firefox both do it, and I've tried on Windows and Linux clients. For 32-bit operating systems, download BlueJ 4.1.4 instead. The answer to the dutch iris question is yes they bloom the first year. Accessing it directly from the server itself using has the same problem, as does any computer on my network. When I try to access the Web UI, it initially connects and forwards to, then fails with a 404 error. I also reformatted my server and re-installed Windows at the same time, so I can't be sure if the problem originates from BI or the operating system. I recently upgraded to Blue Iris 5, and now the web UI is no longer working.







Blue j iris